DIGITAL SOLUTIONS

Tailor-made and complementary solutions to improve the sustainability and impact of your investments

  1. ESG Consensus Portfolio Check
    Evaluate a portfolio or an investment fund against ESG criteria
    • Based on various databases linked to sustainable investment and thanks to the ESG Consensus® tool, the Portfolio Check screens all positions of an investment portfolio or investment fund.
    • The appraisal gives the full picture of all the various securities held, to evaluate the ESG quality of a set of investments and to highlight the convergence or divergence of view on a company and/or country.
    • The Portfolio Check applies both to the evaluation of securities in a single portfolio (separated by asset classes or regions) or to a global mandate. The Portfolio Check flags potential ESG controversies and risk exposures. These are based on predefined sustainability criteria as well as positive or negative exposures linked to such criteria.
    • Easy to read and use, the assessment is delivered as a summary report. The assessment allows any investor to quickly visualize the amendments to be made to improve the impact and the sustainability.
  2. Value Mapping
    (Re-) define an investment policy and sensitivity analysis according to ESG criteria
    • Thanks to its Value Mapping tool, Conser enables investors to systematically map their sensitivity according to ESG criteria with the goal to define or adapt their investment policy.
    • Based on the Value Mapping results, Conser guides its clients in drafting investment guidelines (principles or an investment charter) .
  3. Investment evaluation
    Identify quality ESG investments
    • Conser relies on its methodology and tools– ESG Consensus® and databases – to find investment opportunities in line with sustainable investment principles, an ESG investment policy and/or impact and sustainability goals defined by the investor.
    • Stock selection: Conser covers nearly 5’500 companies in 170 countries and thousands of ESG data from 20 independent and complementary sources. The ESG Consensus® tool enables the selection of ESG quality securities, whose positive and sustainable impact is based on a neutral and impartial evaluation.
    • Fund selection: by combining qualitative data (process, team, due diligence) and quantitative data analysis (historical, risk and performance factors), Conser has developed a proprietary database grouping hundreds of sustainable investment funds of all asset classes.


THE UNIVERSAL IMPACT SCREENER

Conser  presents the ultimate tool for actively monitoring the sustainability risk of your investments: the portfolio check covers more than 5’500 companies and 170 countries using the ESG Consensus®, which provides the most representative market's perception of investment's ESG risk (Environmental, Social and Governance criteria) .

 

PORTFOLIO CHECK PREVIEW

Enter a minimum of 5 companies and/or governments to receive your free portfolio screening sample.

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
Sustainability Check Simulator review

Your request is being processed.

Your Portfolio Check has been successfully sent.

You must choose at least five companies and check if all company names are correct.

Newsletter

SOLUTIONS DIGITALES

Des solutions sur mesure et complémentaires pour améliorer la durabilité et l'impact de vos investissements

  1. Portfolio Check (Audit de portefeuille)
    Évaluer un portefeuille ou un fonds à l’aune de critères ESG
    • Le Portfolio Check passe au crible les positions d’un portefeuille ou d’un fonds en s’appuyant sur diverses bases de données en lien avec l’univers de l’investissement responsable et l’outil ESG Consensus®
    • Ce bilan permet de noter les différents titres détenus, d’évaluer la qualité ESG d’un ensemble d’investissements et de relever la convergence et la divergence de vue sur une société ou un pays.
    • S’appliquant aussi bien à l’évaluation de titres d’un portefeuille unique (décomposable en classe d’actifs ou en région) qu’à celle d’un mandat global, le Portfolio Check permet d’alerter l’investisseur sur les potentielles expositions aux controverses et aux risques ESG en fonction de thèmes de durabilité prédéfinis  ainsi que sur les expositions positives ou négatives en lien avec ces thèmes.
    • Facile à lire et à utiliser, l’évaluation est livrée sous forme de rapport synthétique. Ce bilan permet de visualiser rapidement les ajustements à effectuer pour améliorer l’impact et la durabilité de ses investissements.
  2. Value Mapping (Cartographie des valeurs)
    (Re-) définir une politique d’investissement en fonction de sa sensibilité aux valeurs ESG
    • À l’aide de son outil Value Mapping, Conser permet aux investisseurs de cartographier de manière systématique leur sensibilité aux valeurs défendues par les principes ESG afin de définir ou d’adapter leur politique d’investissement.
    • En fonction des résultats obtenus par le Value Mapping, Conser accompagne ses clients dans la rédaction de lignes directrices pour l’investissement (principes ou charte d’investissement) en vue d’adapter ou de construire un portefeuille ou un fonds.
  3. Investment evaluation (Sélection d’investissement)
    Identifier des investissements de qualité ESG (titres et fonds)
    • Qu’il s’agisse de titres ou fonds de placement, Conser s’appuie sur sa méthodologie et ses outils – ESG Consensus® et base de données – pour cibler des opportunités de placement en accord avec les principes de l’investissement responsable, une politique d’investissement ESG et/ou des objectifs d’impact et de durabilité définis par l’investisseur.
    • Sélection de titres : Couvrant près de 5'500 sociétés réparties dans 170 pays ainsi que des milliers de données ESG en provenance de 20 sources indépendantes et complémentaires, l’outil Consensus ESG® permet de sélectionner des titres de qualité ESG dont l’impact positif et la durabilité font l’objet d’une appréciation neutre et impartiale
    • Sélection de fonds : En croisant les données de l’analyse qualitative (processus, équipe, due diligence) et de l’analyse quantitative (historique, facteurs de risque et de performance), Conser a développé une base de données propriétaire qui regroupe plusieurs centaines de fonds durables, toute classe d’actifs confondue


L’ÉVALUATEUR UNIVERSEL D’IMPACT

Conser présente l’outil ultime pour surveiller activement les risques liés à la durabilité de vos investissements : le Portfolio Check couvre plus de 5 500 sociétés et 170 pays en utilisant l’ESG Consensus® qui fournit la perception du marché la plus représentative en termes de risques d’investissement ESG (critères environnementaux, sociaux, de gouvernance).

 

APERÇU DU PORTFOLIO CHECK

Entrez un minimum de 5 sociétés et/ou gouvernements pour recevoir gratuitement un échantillon de l’analyse de votre portefeuille

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
Sustainability Check Simulator review

VOTRE DEMANDE EST EN COURS DE TRAITEMENT.

Your Portfolio Check has been successfully sent.

You must choose at least five companies and check if all company names are correct.

Newsletter